ISO 9001:2008 / AS9100C / ITAR Certified

A Veteran-Owned Small Business

Contact Senga Engineering

Sales / Account Development:

Mike Irion
Business Development Manager
General / Connector Inquiries
Direct: (657) 210-3222
Cell: (714) 305-8906
Email: mirion@senga-eng.com

Young Huynh
Business Development, Medical Device
Direct: (657) 210-3225
Cel: (949) 680-0363
Email: yhuynh@senga-eng.com

Randy Noun
Production Control Coordinator
Direct: (657) 210-3237
Email: rnoun@senga-eng.com

Thang Dang
Quality Engineer
Direct: (657) 210-3231
Email: tdang@senga-eng.com

General Inquiries by Departments:

Sales
Email: sales@senga-eng.com

Quality
Email: quality@senga-eng.com

Shipping / Receiving
Email: shipping@senga-eng.com

Purchasing
Email: purchasing@senga-eng.com

Accounting AP/AR
Email: accounting@senga-eng.com


Senga Engineering

1525 E. Warner Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Toll free: (877) 878-8159
Phone: (714) 549-8011
Fax: (714) 549-3940

Driving Directions


| Home | About Senga | Capabilities | Sample Parts | Contact | Submit RFQ |
Sample Parts for: | AEROSPACE | CONNECTORS | MEDICAL |
| CNC Turning | CNC Milling | CNC Lathes | Broaching | Quality Assurance |
| ERP System | Value-Added | Equipment List |

1525 E. Warner Avenue, Santa Ana, CA 92705 - Tel. (714) 549-8011 - Fax: (714) 549-3940
Senga Engineering - CNC Precision Machining - Copyright © 2007-2010 Senga Engineering. All rights reserved.
Contact Senga Enginering
Website marketing and search engine optimization by Vital Interactive